0%
NO to large larger largest.
NO to more and more. YES to added value.
And intensification. Of knowledge above all.
The better we are able to focus
on the seemingly invisible,
the better we will be able to prepare for
the future…

Doing good by doing well

ISO26000 Self-declaration

Erik Gipmans
Erik Gipmans Executive Board
T. +31 6 51 54 20 48
T. +31 77 320 21 83
erik.gipmans@gipmans.nl
Jos Gipmans
Jos Gipmans Executive Board
T. +31 6 53 76 33 64
T. +31 77 320 21 60
jos.gipmans@gipmans.nl
René Gipmans
René Gipmans Executive Board
T. +31 6 51 40 20 21
T. +31 77 320 13 04
rene.gipmans@gipmans.nl
Thijs Gipmans
Thijs Gipmans Executive Board
T. +31 6 53 74 13 32
T. +31 77 320 13 03
thijs.gipmans@gipmans.nl
Charles van Dijk
Charles van Dijk Account Manager
T. +31 6 20 00 69 05
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Charles.vanDijk@gipmans.nl
Joost van den Beucken
Joost van den Beucken Account Manager
T. +31 6 53 22 15 80
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Joost.vandenBeucken@gipmans.nl
Marcel Janssen
Marcel Janssen Account Manager
T. +31 6 46 30 23 01
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Marcel.Janssen@gipmans.nl
Jochen Bourquin
Jochen Bourquin Account Manager
T. +49 171 651 07 96
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Jochen.Bourquin@gipmans.nl
Piet Appelman
Piet Appelman Account Manager
T. +31 6 10 83 15 39
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Piet.Appelman@gipmans.nl
Leon Tacken
Leon Tacken Account Manager
T. +31 6 53 59 75 18
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Leon.Tacken@gipmans.nl
Jan Gipmans
Jan Gipmans Account Manager
T. +31 6 53 67 95 41
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Jan.Gipmans@gipmans.nl
Ernst Rutten
Ernst Rutten Account Manager
T. +31 6 13 17 21 95
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Ernst.Rutten@gipmans.nl
Rob Kuijpers
Rob Kuijpers SALES OFFICE
T. +31 77 320 21 81
Rob.Kuijpers@gipmans.nl
Bas Cuijpers
Bas Cuijpers EXTERNAL LOGISTICS
T. +31 6 23 05 10 74
T. +31 77 320 21 64
Bas.Cuijpers@gipmans.nl
Hans Jacobs
Hans Jacobs PERSONNEL & ORGANISATION
T. +31 6 30 39 87 60
T. +31 77 320 21 63
Hans.Jacobs@gipmans.nl
Henk Korsten
Henk Korsten FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION
+31 77 320 21 62
Henk.Korsten@gipmans.nl
Sjoerd Jochems
Sjoerd Jochems Marketing Manager
T. +31 6 10 00 93 73
T. +31 77 320 21 60
Sjoerd.Jochems@gipmans.nl

 
plants every year
 
surface area
 
employees
 
days of experience
https://www.tesco.com/nurture/
http://www.brcglobalstandards.com/
http://ec.europa.eu/esf/
https://www.ifs-certification.com/index.php/en/
http://www.eko-keurmerk.nl/
https://indd.adobe.com/view/92eb143b-a857-4b60-b785-ecd88267548e
https://www.skal.nl/
http://www.milieukeur.nl/19/home.html
http://www.naktuinbouw.nl/
http://www.gipmans.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/NON-GMO-Verklaring-Certificate-Gipmans_2017.pdf